How did we do?
Click the logos below to review us for the world to see.
Nov 23, 2020 | ID: 55

Smart Life did an amazing job installing the camera system at our church. Andrew went above and beyond in the proposal, installation, and now in the ongoing maintenance and service stages of our project. I would highly recommend Smart Life to anyone.

Dustin Woods
St. Paul United Methodist Church
Sep 26, 2018 | ID: 24

Smart Life helped us make some changes to our VOIP telephone system. Andrew is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Very good at explaining things without using too much jargon.

Chris Quirey
Zschimmer & Schwarz Interpolymer Inc.
Feb 26, 2019 | ID: 13

I highly recommend this company. Working with Smart Life and in particular Andrew Pike was one of the best things I have done for my small business in a very long time. The monthly savings are significant and the updated equipment/technology is so much more efficient and better quality. We were impressed with Andrew's expertise in his field and technical abilities. Smart Life was there for us 110% from the beginning to the end.

Norma Wilson
Tri-Lite Sales
Nov 23, 2020 | ID: 58

Smart Life did an amazing job installing the camera system at our church. Andrew went above and beyond in the proposal, installation, and now in the ongoing maintenance and service stages of our project. He responds to needs and concerns promptly and has even helped in training us to use our new system. I would highly recommend Smart Life to anyone.

Dustin Woods
St. Paul United Methodist Church
Jun 10, 2019 | ID: 39

Andrew truly defines the term "Trusted Advisor." His attention to detail and his commitment to excellence is second to none. He clearly understands how to interpret and meet his client's needs, and simply gets the job done. I can think of no better reason to engage with him and his team.

Tim Raynaud
AT&T
Jan 9, 2018 | ID: 15

Andrew is the man! He knows all the ends and outs of the best way to get your company all that it needs within your budget. He is prompt, courteous and efficient. I've worked with Andrew and SmartLife, on more than one project and would most definitely recommend him to anyone.

Jennifer Vandiver
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
Sep 26, 2018 | ID: 33

Smart Life helped us make some changes to our VOIP phone system. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are also very good at explaining things clearly without using too much jargon.

Chris Quirey
Zschimmer & Schwarz Interpolymer Inc.
Nov 24, 2020 | ID: 57

When we opened a second office in Louisville KY, we did not know who to turn to for our IT needs. Luckily we found Andrew at Smart Life. Andrew went above and beyond for all of our needs, really exceptional service. With our headquarters in South Florida and no representatives in KY, Andrew went out of his way constantly to get our new office setup with everything it would need with very little direction or assistance from us. That is exactly what we needed. He was there every step of the way and even monitors our network daily so ensure continued proper functionality. I cannot recommend this company enough!

Krista Schaefer
Alarm Grid
Aug 28, 2018 | ID: 5

The Assessment Centers started using Smart Life as their IT company several months ago. We have been very pleased with their service, extensive knowledge and professionalism. If we have a problem and it cannot be fixed remotely, they will come to our office usually on the same day. We highly recommend them.

Michael Best
The Assessment Centers
Dec 9, 2017 | ID: 22

Andrew Pike and Smart Life went above and beyond our expectations to help Kids Haven by Sandy open our new facility and keep it operational. Andrew has always been responsive to any situation and usually informs us of problems we didn't even know about. We are looking forward to a long relationship with Smart Life!!

David Johnson
Kids Haven By Sandy
Feb 25, 2020 | ID: 45

Smart Life was key to our successful implementation of **** ***********. Their knowledge and expertise was outstanding and they helped us plan, execute and support the new system. I can't recommend them enough!

John Ball
United Way of Greater Nashville
May 10, 2019 | ID: 34

We have used Andrew and his team for a number of projects. The projects are done on time and on budget. Highly recommend you hire Smart Life if you want great service!

Steve Wojcik
Prosper Solutions
Feb 24, 2014 | ID: 21

Partnered with Andrew many times and he has never let me or the customer down. His knowledge and customer service are unmatched.

Todd Runyon
AT&T
Jun 10, 2019 | ID: 37

Smart Life made our phone transition a breeze. I could not have imagined the transition without Andrew on-site. He handled all our issues and continues to support our account.

Kristy Johnson
Buckeye Corrugated, Inc.
Nov 20, 2020 | ID: 56

I am starting a new business and needed someone to install my network. You can't find a better person for IT than Andrew. He is available, responsive, knowledgeable, pleasant to talk to and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend him!

Jason Greenberg
Greenberg LASIK
Jan 18, 2018 | ID: 19

This company (Andrew) is amazing and make your transition into business with the new phone system extremely simple. I highly recommend their services for a top notch phone system for your company!

Sandy Johnson
Kids Haven By Sandy
Dec 9, 2017 | ID: 10

Smart Life and Andrew Piker have been a godsend to Kids Haven by Sandy. They have gone above and beyond our expectations to provide us with the best systems for our facility. Thanks Andrew!!

David Johnson
Kids Haven By Sandy
Dec 31, 2017 | ID: 25

SmartLife made our business operate so much better. Andrew came in, accessed our need, made recommendations that fit our budget and worked his magic. I can not say enough good things about this company. From the exemplary customer service, to the quick installation and great follow-up. If you or your company is looking for this type of business, I highly recommend SmartLife, you can thank me later.

Jennifer Elder Vandiver
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
Jul 1, 2020 | ID: 52

Our company is a multilocation, multistate electrical contractor. Needing to stay more connected and mobile we looked to move from our current, in-house, enterprise phone system to a more flexible hosted system. Andrew and Smart Life were recommended to us through our service provider, and have been wonderful to work with. From the very beginning, Andrew walked us through the process, from picking out the phones to setting up the extensions, to programming some of the more advanced features unique to our company. Even with his very busy schedule he always found time to help us when we came across an issue or wanted to make a change. Andrew always made a point to showcase the system features that would specifically help us, and in doing so made it possible for our corporate and branch offices to seamlessly transition to working remotely. I would strongly recommend Andrew and Smart Life for any communication needs.

Joe Logsdon
M&L Electrical Inc.
Dec 9, 2017 | ID: 23

We have had nothing but great experiences with this company. Quick to respond to every need.

Joanna Lantz Ackerman
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
Nov 24, 2020 | ID: 54

Smart Life, and Andrew in particular, was absolutely excellent! We asked them to set up our second office in Louisville KY. Our headquarters is in South Florida so we had the unique experience of needing to setup an office without any representatives in the state of KY to help. Andrew went out of his way, multiple times, to assist us with all of our setup needs. From our basic internet hookups to even setting us up with an electrician to install more electrical outlets, Andrew can do it all. He was even on site for our fiber install! A part from that, he constantly monitors our network to make sure there are no issues. I cannot praise this company enough, really and truly excellent service.

Krista Schaefer
Alarm Grid
Nov 28, 2018 | ID: 3

This was the first time we ever used Smart Life. Andrew was so quick to respond and just amazing to work with. Andrew helped us set up a breakroom buzzer over our current paging system. We love the system and how easy it is to use. The pricing was competitive and the service was spot on. I have already passed his info on to our corporate office so we can use them again with future projects. You can't go wrong giving them the opportunity. Very polite and eager to make things right for you! You rock Andrew!

Pamela Smith
Hannah Andersson
May 3, 2019 | ID: 27

Andrew is the best!! He spent a lot of time with us setting up our new system and was very kind, professional and has the patience of a saint. Love the new system!!

Rachelle Becker
Brown Wood Preserving Company
Dec 9, 2017 | ID: 20

These guys are awesome!! I use them whenever I have a need for IT in all 4 of my offices. They travel all over our surrounding states!!! I'll never use anyone else.

Katie Benton Jacobs
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.
May 4, 2019 | ID: 31

The best! Smart Life is exactly that: SMART. Andrew is the communications technologies consultant you want partnering with your business. He upgraded the security system at Limbwalker quickly, simply, and with no hidden issues. His planning and design is superb. Great value and easy to work with.

Christopher O'Bryan
Limbwalker Tree Service, Inc.
May 2, 2019 | ID: 29

Andrew was super helpful, quick and professional. I recommend them for all your I.T. needs

Zachary Winiger
Benthall Brothers, Inc.
May 18, 2018 | ID: 32

Our first experience with Andrew and SmartLife was to update our system, get some additional bells and whistles and save a little money. He couldn't have been more patient with us (hard to teach an old dog new tricks). He was always available to answer any questions or solve any problems. So, when we relocated our office, we knew exactly who to call. He made affordable recommendations, worked around all the remodeling and always had a smile. As we moved and activated the new office, he would monitor and fix any problems before we even knew about them. We would definitely recommend Andrew.

Linda Zeller
Sharon Landrum Realty
Jun 22, 2020 | ID: 49

Andrew is very helpful and went out of his way to help implement our new phone system. When we would have problems, he would use his contacts to get answers much faster than I could. Thanks Andrew!!

Bill Imel
Mid-American Growers
Dec 9, 2017 | ID: 16

Andrew and his team are the best. He's always happy to help and Smartlife is great at getting you what you need as quickly as possible. I used them when my office relocated and they were fantastic. They also won't charge you an arm and a leg!!! I will never use anyone else.

Melissa Mandrake
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.
May 4, 2019 | ID: 30

My company Limbwalker needed a serious upgrade in security cameras technology. Andrew stepped right in and developed a great plan for our budget. There were no surprises. Now we have a great system and a great relationship with the best communications consultant. Andrew explains technical ideas in a simple way that allows you to get what you want. I continue to enjoy working with him!

Chris O'Bryan
Limbwalker Tree Service, Inc.
May 14, 2019 | ID: 36

Andrew did an outstanding job helping us through our new phone implementation! From installing hardware, to providing onsite tutoring, he was very hands-on. We ran into some issues with porting our existing phone numbers and Andrew helped us through the process. I would recommend Smart Life to anyone looking at a VIOP phone system.

Steve Kersey
Pegasus Industries and Packaging
Apr 11, 2018 | ID: 9

Smart Life came in and did a wonderful job. They were very professional, did very nice work, and they even cleaned up afterwards!

Mark Gregory
CBRE Group, One Riverfront Plaza
Jun 10, 2019 | ID: 38

Andrew truly defines the term "Trusted Advisor." His attention to detail and his commitment to excellence is second to none. He clearly understands how to interpret and meet his client's needs, and simply gets the job done. I can think of no better reason to engage with him and his team.

Tim Raynaud
AT&T
Jun 22, 2020 | ID: 50

Andrew is consistently, immediately responsive whenever we have a need or question. He has your best interest at heart, whether it's purchasing new equipment or saving money with a new internet provider. Very knowledgeable and professional -- glad we found him!

Kathy Knotts
The Gheens Foundation
Feb 26, 2019 | ID: 2

I highly recommend Smart Life! Very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. With this new equipment/technology we will be saving over $400 per month. Couldn't be happier!

David Wilson
Tri-Lite Sales
Jun 22, 2020 | ID: 48

Andrew always gives us immediate and full attention when we incur a problem or have a question. An ultimate professional and completely knowledgeable!

Kathryn Knotts
The Gheens Foundation
Dec 12, 2017 | ID: 14

I have nothing but the highest praise for Andrew. The work he did and his level of expertise has made him an essential partner for us in the work we do. He knows his stuff, and he does more than expected. Simply the best!

Derek Penwell
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
Jun 23, 2020 | ID: 46

Andrew has been an incredible help in regard to all of our IT needs. He is very knowledgeable and responds quickly to any and all questions. I would highly recommend working with him!

Sarah Ferguson
Limbwalker Tree Service, Inc.
Dec 9, 2017 | ID: 11

Smartlife is the best. I used them when my office relocated. They worked around our schedule and got everything done quickly. They are also very affordable for an IT company. I will never use anyone else!!

Melissa Mandrake
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.
Feb 25, 2020 | ID: 44

Smart Life was key to our successful implementation of AT&T Office@Hand. Their knowledge and expertise was outstanding and they helped us plan, execute and support the new system. I can't recommend them enough!

John Ball
United Way of Greater Nashville
Jun 23, 2020 | ID: 51

Andrew and his team are very Knowledgeable, Professional and very fast to response. I have experienced no issues any of the project Smart Life have completed. I have would recommend Smart Life above all others.

Chris Vittitoe
Unique Fabricating
Feb 10, 2020 | ID: 40

As a multi-store retail chain, we switched from AT&T to Smart Life about four years ago. Andrew's service has been above and beyond what we ever could have expected. His knowledge of the products and systems are top notch. Being able to call Andrew and discuss problems and solutions is a dream after spending countless, frustrating hours on the phone with AT&T. Would highly recommend for your business.

Anne Dages-Nutt
Dages Hikes Point Paint & Wallpaper
Feb 10, 2020 | ID: 41

As a multi-store retail chain, we switched from **** to Smart Life about four years ago. Andrew's service has been above and beyond what we ever could have expected. His knowledge of the products and systems are top notch. Being able to call Andrew and discuss problems and solutions is a dream after spending countless, frustrating hours on the phone with ****. Would highly recommend for your business.

Anne Dages-Nutt
Dages Hikes Point Paint & Wallpaper
Aug 14, 2020 | ID: 53

Exceptional features for a surprising price. Every time I needed or wanted a feature I was pleased to find out that it already existed but was very easy to implement as well. Take all that and add on the best customer support I have seen in over 20 years of IT and it's just the perfect cherry on top of an exceptional company and their products. Andrew is amazingly responsive and thorough but still concise in his presentation so that you don't feel like you're getting overwhelmed with too much at a time. I can't say enough good things about this company and Andrew!

Cary Lake
Pennyrile Allied Community Services
May 2, 2018 | ID: 8

Our company likes to use local companies for all of our work when possible so I stumbled upon this company and it was the best fall I every had, LOL... We are a manufacturing company and it is a very dirty, dusty environment with years of layers. They had no problems working in all the nooks and crannies that our older building has. Our maintenance people will not go in some of these places. I was extremely satisfied the first time that I used their services so when the opportunity came around several years later I remembered them and luckily they were available for this major project of remodeling. They adapted quickly on how fast management made changes, I'm not kidding you could go to the bathroom and come back and the plan had changed. They were mindful not to interfere with the production schedule and working around production machines. They organized the ethernet cabling that was simply chaos when trying to track down connection problems. I definitely remember this company for any future projects.

Kay Geswein
Unique Fabricating
Dec 9, 2017 | ID: 12

We have nothing but great experiences with this company. We have found them to be very responsible and quick to respond to our needs.

Joanna Ackerman
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
Aug 28, 2018 | ID: 6

The Assessment Centers started using Smart Life as their IT company several months ago. We have been very pleased with their service, extensive knowledge and professionalism. If we have a problem and it cannot be fixed remotely, they will come to our office usually on the same day. We highly recommend them.

Colleen Best
The Assessment Centers
May 18, 2018 | ID: 7

Our first experience with Andrew and SmartLife was to update our system, get some additional bells and whistles and save a little money. He couldn't have been more patient with us (hard to teach an old dog new tricks). He was always available to answer any questions or solve any problems. So, when we relocated our office, we knew exactly who to call. He made affordable recommendations, worked around all the remodeling and always had a smile. As we moved and activated the new office, he would monitor and fix any problems before we even knew about them. We would definitely recommend Andrew.

Linda Zeller
Sharon Landrum Realty
May 2, 2019 | ID: 28

Andrew was super helpful, quick and professional. I recommend them for all your I.T. needs

Zachary Winiger
Benthall Brothers, Inc.
Jun 22, 2020 | ID: 47

Andrew is very friendly and very quick to tackle the work at hand. He is very informative and reviews his work with you. Definitely my go to for IT business!

Eric Best
Limbwalker Tree Service, Inc.
Sep 26, 2018 | ID: 4

Smart Life helped us make some changes to our VOIP telephone system. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are also very good at explaining things clearly without using too much jargon.

Chris Quirey
Zschimmer & Schwarz Interpolymer Inc.
Smart Life | We have a 5-star Rating
Live Chat

Live Chat is available during normal business hours.

How can we help?
Business Hours
Sunday Closed
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Eastern Standard Time (EST)
Schedule a Meeting

Schedule an in-person, phone and/or video meeting online.

Review Us
AT&T Business Solutions | AT&T Solution Provider
AT&T Business Solutions | AT&T Solution Provider
Yes, we offer and support solutions across the vast AT&T Business Solutions portfolio.

Share this page.

© 2014-2020 Smart Life, LLC. All rights reserved.