SERVING LOCAL, REGIONAL, NATIONAL AND GLOBAL BUSINESSES

Online Business Reviews

Smart Life sees trust as a function of two primary factors – integrity and performance. Integrity includes respect, ethics and intent. Performance speaks to the track record of delivering results and addressing customer concerns in a timely, satisfactory manner.

Google Facebook
5/5 of 16 Reviews 5/5 of 16 Reviews 5/5 of 6 Reviews
2014-02-24

Partnered with Andrew many times and he has never let me or the customer down. His knowledge and customer service are unmatched.

Todd Runyon
AT&T
2017-12-09

These guys are awesome!! I use them whenever I have a need for IT in all 4 of my offices. They travel all over our surrounding states!!! I'll never use anyone else.

Katie Benton Jacobs
Securitas
2018-05-02

Our company likes to use local companies for all of our work when possible so I stumbled upon this company and it was the best fall I every had, LOL. . . . . We are a manufacturing company and it is a very dirty, dusty environment with years of layers. They had no problems working in all the nooks and crannies that our older building has. Our maintenance people will not go in some of these places. I was extremely satisfied the first time that I used their services so when the opportunity came around several years later I remembered them and luckily they were available for this major project of remodeling. They adapted quickly on how fast management made changes, I'm not kidding you could go to the bathroom and come back and the plan had changed. They were mindful not to interfere with the production schedule and working around production machines. They organized the ethernet cabling that was simply chaos when trying to track down connection problems. I definitely remember this company for any future projects.

Kay Geswein
Unique Prescotech
2018-05-18

Our first experience with Andrew and SmartLife was to update our system, get some additional bells and whistles and save a little money. He couldn't have been more patient with us (hard to teach an old dog new tricks). He was always available to answer any questions or solve any problems. So, when we relocated our office, we knew exactly who to call. He made affordable recommendations, worked around all the remodeling and always had a smile. As we moved and activated the new office, he would monitor and fix any problems before we even knew about them. We would definitely recommend Andrew.

Linda Zeller
Sharon Landrum Realty
2017-12-09

We have nothing but great experiences with this company. We have found them to be very responsible and quick to respond to our needs.

Joanna Ackerman
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
2019-02-26

I highly recommend Smart Life! Very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. With this new equipment/technology we will be saving over $400 per month. Couldn't be happier!

David Wilson
Tri-Lite Sales
2018-04-11

Smart Life came in and did a wonderful job. They were very professional, did very nice work, and they even cleaned up afterwards!

Mark Gregory
CBRE Group, One Riverfront Plaza
2019-05-02

Andrew was super helpful, quick and professional. I recommend them for all your I.T. needs

Zachary Winiger
Benthall Brothers, Inc.
2017-12-09

Smartlife is the best. I used them when my office relocated. They worked around our schedule and got everything done quickly. They are also very affordable for an IT company. I will never use anyone else!!

Melissa Mandrake
Securitas
2018-09-26

Smart Life helped us make some changes to our VOIP telephone system. Andrew is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Very good at explaining things without using too much jargon.

Chris Quirey
Interpolymer Corporation
2018-04-04

Chris Downs
Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation
2017-12-09

Smart Life and Andrew Piker have been a godsend to Kids Haven by Sandy. They have gone above and beyond our expectations to provide us with the best systems for our facility. Thanks Andrew!!

David Johnson
Kids Haven By Sandy
2017-12-31

SmartLife made our business operate so much better. Andrew came in, accessed our need, made recommendations that fit our budget and worked his magic. I can not say enough good things about this company. From the exemplary customer service, to the quick installation and great follow-up. If you or your company is looking for this type of business, I highly recommend SmartLife, you can thank me later.

Jennifer Elder Vandiver
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
2018-11-28

This was the first time we ever used Smart Life. Andrew was so quick to respond and just amazing to work with. Andrew helped us set up a breakroom buzzer over our current paging system. We love the system and how easy it is to use. The pricing was competitive and the service was spot on. I have already passed his info on to our corporate office so we can use them again with future projects. You can't go wrong giving them the opportunity. Very polite and eager to make things right for you! You rock Andrew!

Pamela Smith
Hannah Andersson
2018-09-26

Smart Life helped us make some changes to our VOIP telephone system. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are also very good at explaining things clearly without using too much jargon.

Chris Quirey
Interpolymer Corporation
2017-12-12

Mark Lofquist
Wagging Tails
2018-01-18

This company (Andrew) is amazing and make your transition into business with the new phone system extremely simple. I highly recommend their services for a top notch phone system for your company!

Sandy Johnson
Kids Haven By Sandy
2019-05-10

We have used Andrew and his team for a number of projects. The projects are done on time and on budget. Highly recommend you hire Smart Life if you want great service!

Steve Wojcik
Prosper Solutions
2019-05-03

Andrew is the best!! He spent a lot of time with us setting up our new system and was very kind, professional and has the patience of a saint. Love the new system!!

Rachelle Becker
Brown Wood Preserving Company
2019-06-10

Andrew truly defines the term "Trusted Advisor." His attention to detail and his commitment to excellence is second to none. He clearly understands how to interpret and meet his client's needs, and simply gets the job done. I can think of no better reason to engage with him and his team.

Tim Raynaud
AT&T
2018-09-26

Smart Life helped us make some changes to our VOIP phone system. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are also very good at explaining things clearly without using too much jargon.

Chris Quirey
Interpolymer Corporation
2018-08-28

The Assessment Centers started using Smart Life as their IT company several months ago. We have been very pleased with their service, extensive knowledge and professionalism. If we have a problem and it cannot be fixed remotely, they will come to our office usually on the same day. We highly recommend them.

Michael Best
The Assessment Centers
2017-12-12

I have nothing but the highest praise for Andrew. The work he did and his level of expertise has made him an essential partner for us in the work we do. He knows his stuff, and he does more than expected. Simply the best!

Derek Penwell
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
2018-05-18

Our first experience with Andrew and SmartLife was to update our system, get some additional bells and whistles and save a little money. He couldn't have been more patient with us (hard to teach an old dog new tricks). He was always available to answer any questions or solve any problems. So, when we relocated our office, we knew exactly who to call. He made affordable recommendations, worked around all the remodeling and always had a smile. As we moved and activated the new office, he would monitor and fix any problems before we even knew about them. We would definitely recommend Andrew.

Linda Zeller
Sharon Landrum Realty
2019-05-04

My company Limbwalker needed a serious upgrade in security cameras technology. Andrew stepped right in and developed a great plan for our budget. There were no surprises. Now we have a great system and a great relationship with the best communications consultant. Andrew explains technical ideas in a simple way that allows you to get what you want. I continue to enjoy working with him!

Chris Obryan
Limbwalker Tree Service, Inc.
2019-06-10

Smart Life made our phone transition a breeze. I could not have imagined the transition without Andrew on-site. He handled all our issues and continues to support our account.

Kristy Johnson
Buckeye Corrugated, Inc.
2019-05-02

Andrew was super helpful, quick and professional. I recommend them for all your I.T. needs

Zachary Winiger
Benthall Brothers, Inc.
2018-01-09

Andrew is the man! He knows all the ends and outs of the best way to get your company all that it needs within your budget. He is prompt, courteous and efficient. I've worked with Andrew and SmartLife, on more than one project and would most definitely recommend him to anyone.

Jennifer Vandiver
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
2018-08-28

The Assessment Centers started using Smart Life as their IT company several months ago. We have been very pleased with their service, extensive knowledge and professionalism. If we have a problem and it cannot be fixed remotely, they will come to our office usually on the same day. We highly recommend them.

Colleen Best
The Assessment Centers
2019-02-26

I highly recommend this company. Working with Smart Life and in particular Andrew Pike was one of the best things I have done for my small business in a very long time. The monthly savings are significant and the updated equipment/technology is so much more efficient and better quality. We were impressed with Andrew's expertise in his field and technical abilities. Smart Life was there for us 110% from the beginning to the end.

Norma Wilson
Tri-Lite Sales
2017-12-09

Andrew Pike and Smart Life went above and beyond our expectations to help Kids Haven by Sandy open our new facility and keep it operational. Andrew has always been responsive to any situation and usually informs us of problems we didn't even know about. We are looking forward to a long relationship with Smart Life!!

David Johnson
Kids Haven By Sandy
2019-05-14

Andrew did an outstanding job helping us through our new phone implementation! From installing hardware, to providing onsite tutoring, he was very hands-on. We ran into some issues with porting our existing phone numbers and Andrew helped us through the process. I would recommend Smart Life to anyone looking at a VIOP phone system.

Steve Kersey
Pegasus Industries and Packaging
2018-09-10

Anonymous
-
2018-08-30

LIBA
Louisville Independent Business Alliance
2019-06-10

Andrew truly defines the term "Trusted Advisor." His attention to detail and his commitment to excellence is second to none. He clearly understands how to interpret and meet his client's needs, and simply gets the job done. I can think of no better reason to engage with him and his team.

Tim Raynaud
AT&T
2017-12-09

We have had nothing but great experiences with this company. Quick to respond to every need.

Joanna Lantz Ackerman
Douglass Blvd Christian Church
2017-12-09

Andrew and his team are the best. He's always happy to help and Smartlife is great at getting you what you need as quickly as possible. I used them when my office relocated and they were fantastic. They also won't charge you an arm and a leg!!! I will never use anyone else.

Melissa Mandrake
Securitas
2019-05-04

The best! Smart Life is exactly that: SMART. Andrew is the communications technologies consultant you want partnering with your business. He upgraded the security system at Limbwalker quickly, simply, and with no hidden issues. His planning and design is superb. Great value and easy to work with.

Christopher OBryan
Limbwalker Tree Service, Inc.

Share this page.

Smart Life | We have a 5-star Rating

We look forward to earning your business.

Read our reviews!

How may we help?
Louisville
502-251-4775
Indianapolis
317-762-2393

Smart Life | We have a 5-star Rating

We look forward to earning your business.

Read our reviews!

Share this page.

AT&T Business Solutions | AT&T Solution Provider
Yes, we offer and support solutions across the vast AT&T Business Solutions portfolio.
© 2014-2019 Smart Life, LLC. All rights reserved.